Stock Powder: Corn Starch, Iodised Salt, Sugar, Burnt Sugar Powder, Onion, Soy Sauce Powder (Derived from Wheat) Vegetable Fat, Yeast Extract; SPICES: Ginger, Garam Masala, Cinnamon, Nutmeg, Turmeric; HERB: Parsley.
May contain celery, milk, mustard, sesame, fish and crustacean.
Our soy sauce uses wheat as an ingredient during its manufacturing process (hence why it says “derived from wheat”). However, the wheat is so refined by the end of the manufacturing process there is no detectable gluten protein present in the soy sauce and products it is used in can declared gluten free. In addition, in order to claim gluten free all of our ingredients are carefully selected, and every batch of our product undergoes testing to ensure there is no detectable gluten in the product.